August 2016

An Actual Blog Post: Momentum

In the midst of much ado, I have been working on content across the board! I am excited, I feel creatively refreshed and renewed. Those are good feelings.

If all goes well, I can effectively reduce the amount I have been trying to crowdfund by 75%, which is wild/comforting/scary/awesome.

Which means I may have to rework a few things and build an actual schedule around how I write & keep motivated.

I made a video about what currently works for me on my (very) new YouTube channel.

One video down, a bazillion more to go?

Prompt:Maybe

 

One thought on “An Actual Blog Post: Momentum

Leave a Reply

